Contact Us

Please feel free to share your concerns with us and we will get back to you as soon as possible

Polucon Services (K) Limited

Head Office

Nyati Road,Off Links Road

Nyali,Mombasa,Kenya

P.O Box 99344,80100

Mombasa,Kenya

contacts@polucon.com

(+254) 722 229944 / 733 229945

+254 4470775

+254 41 4470777/3/4


Nairobi Office

KCB Building, Enterpise Road

Nairobi,Kenya

(+254) 20 532539

poluconnbi@polucon.com


Uganda Office

uganda@polucongroup.com

Tanzania Office

tanzania@polucongroup.com

Rwanda Office

rwanda@polucongroup.com

Malawi Office

malawi@polucongroup.com

Burundi Office

burundi@polucongroup.com

Somalia Office

somalia@polucongroup.com